Week 20

This week I had to add an insert for all the fun extra pictures I took.  They had the grand opening of the new location and technology improved Build-a-Bear store in our mall.  She got freebie’s and also got to stuff and make a wish on a heart to stuff inside a bear for a child for our Children’s Hospital here.  It was a special moment to talk about those children to my 4 year old daughter and she was happy to do it for them.  She also brought her best friend Snowflake to be re-stuffed and fluffed.  My daughter also won the heart of the lady with her daughter in line before us and she just gave my daughter a $25 gift certificate to use as she wanted.  She bought her bear some Christmas pj’s and a winter dress.  She had a awesome afternoon.  Thanks for listening to my special story for the week and enjoy the pictures I have for my Week 20.

photo 3 (2) photo 2 (2) photo 5 (1) photo 4 (2) photo 1 (3) photo 2 (3) photo 3 (3) photo 4 (3) photo 1 (2) photo 5 (2) photo 1 (4) photo 2 (4)

*THIS WEEK I DECIDED TO USE THE “JADE” CORE CARDS FOR MY LAYOUT.  ALSO FOR MY INSERT I TOOK THE DESIGN “D” POCKET PAGE AND JUST CUT OFF THE 2 (4X6) POCKETS ON THE RIGHT SIDE.  HOPE I’VE INSPIRED YOU IN SOME WAY AND ENJOY DOCUMENTING YOUR LIFE THROUGH PROJECT LIFE.*

Leave a Reply

