Week 17

Finally catching up again…YIPEE!!!!

photo 1 (1) photo 4 photo 2 (1) photo 4 (1) photo 5 photo 1 photo 3 photo 2

This week I tried something new and I will be doing a lot more often.  I took an empty space and filled it with some coordinating sequins and wood veneer stars and used my sewing machine to stitch it closed for a little shaker box type effect.  LOVE IT!  Also, this week I received pictures from my parent who were on a cruise vacation and I decided to incorporate there life (even though they were a 1000 miles away) into my project life.  So as a challenge for you…try to incorporate your other loved ones who send you pictures and thoughts from there day to day life into your project life albums.  🙂

Leave a Reply

