Week 15 (Sneak Peek)

photo 1 (2)

photo 2 (2)    photo 3 (2)

Today I’m starting my second project life album (VOL.2) for 2013. This book will be starting with week 15 and this week I will be using Amy Tangerine’s paper line called “Sketchbook”.   I love the bright, vibrant colors it has and that is what just makes me happy this week.   Also, starting in this book I will be making all my inserts with rounded corners, since I just found my corner punch from EK Success.  Lets give this a try and see how I like it.  So check back for the rest of week 15 that I will be posting sometime later this week. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

